Knowledge Base

Can I upgrade/downgrade my account?

Yes!

You can upgrade/downgrade by going to the client area and click manage on the service you want to upgrade/downgrade. To upgrade click change package and select the package, to downgrade click change package and select the package below yours. If you are downgrading, you must ensure that your server will have ample free space at the lower plan.

Please rate this article to help us improve our Knowledge Base.

1 0